TO KNOW, TO LOVE, TO SERVE

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Confessions fo...

Confessions for 2nd Grade

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Report cards g...

Report cards go home

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
6

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • All day event

Confessions fo...

Confessions for 4C

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

School Advisor...

School Advisory Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Mrs. Vanegas'...

Mrs. Vanegas' Birthday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • All day event

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • All day event
8

Mrs. Teixeira'...

Mrs. Teixeira's Birthday

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • All day event

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • All day event
9

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • All day event
10
11
12

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
13

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • All day event
14

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

Mrs. Hallahan'...

Mrs. Hallahan's Birthday

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • All day event

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

Terra Nova Tes...

Terra Nova Testing

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • All day event
17
18
19

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
20

Confessions fo...

Confessions for 4H

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

2nd Grade Vari...

2nd Grade Variety Show

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
23

Spirit Wear Da...

Spirit Wear Day

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • All day event
24
25

Mr. Martin's B...

Mr. Martin's Birthday

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:35 PM - 2:35 PM
27
28
29

California Kit...

California Kitchen Pizza Night

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 20% of the proceeds go back to the school

Holy Thursday,...

Holy Thursday, Prayer Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
30

Good Friday -...

Good Friday - Dismissal at Noon

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • All day event

Good Friday, P...

Good Friday, Prayer Service

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
31

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Confessions for 2nd Grade

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Report cards go home

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 All day

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 1:35 PM to 2:35 PM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 All day

  • Confessions for 4C

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • School Advisory Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Mrs. Vanegas' Birthday

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 All day

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 All day

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Mrs. Teixeira's Birthday

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 All day

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 All day

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 All day

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 1:35 PM to 2:35 PM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 All day

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 All day

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Mrs. Hallahan's Birthday

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 All day

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 All day

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Terra Nova Testing

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 All day

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 1:35 PM to 2:35 PM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Confessions for 4H

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • 2nd Grade Variety Show

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Spirit Wear Day

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 All day

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Mr. Martin's Birthday

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 All day

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 1:35 PM to 2:35 PM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • California Kitchen Pizza Night

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 All day

    20% of the proceeds go back to the school

  • Holy Thursday, Prayer Service

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Good Friday - Dismissal at Noon

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 All day

  • Good Friday, Prayer Service

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM