TO KNOW, TO LOVE, TO SERVE

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day - School Mass at 8:15AM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Picture Make-u...

Picture Make-up Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • All day event

All Souls Day...

All Souls Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Build an Anima...

Build an Animal from Fall Fundraiser

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • All day event
4

Big Band Live...

Big Band Live Music with The Don Krekel Orchestra

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5

Mr. Reilly's B...

Mr. Reilly's Birthday

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • All day event
6

All School Val...

All School Values

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 1:35 PM - 2:30 PM
7

School Advisor...

School Advisory Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Mrs. Phillip's...

Mrs. Phillip's Birthday

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

End of Trimest...

End of Trimester

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • All day event

Veterans Day P...

Veterans Day Program presented by the 4th Grade

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

TRIVIA NIGHT

TRIVIA NIGHT

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
12
13
14

Confessions fo...

Confessions for 3S after Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mrs. Frasher's...

Mrs. Frasher's Birthday

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • All day event
16
17

Report cards g...

Report cards go home

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • All day event

Spirit Wear Da...

Spirit Wear Day

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • All day event
18
19

BLOOD DRIVE in...

BLOOD DRIVE in Meeting Rooms

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
20
21

School Dismiss...

School Dismissal / 1pm

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
22

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • All day event
24

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • All day event
25
26
27

Mrs. Schoen's...

Mrs. Schoen's Birthday

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

Confessions fo...

Confessions for 3G after Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29
30
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • All Saints Day - School Mass at 8:15AM

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Picture Make-up Day

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 All day

  • All Souls Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 3, 2017

  • Build an Animal from Fall Fundraiser

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 All day

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • Big Band Live Music with The Don Krekel Orchestra

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Mr. Reilly's Birthday

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 All day

Monday Nov 6, 2017

  • All School Values

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 1:35 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

  • School Advisory Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Mrs. Phillip's Birthday

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 All day

Friday Nov 10, 2017

  • End of Trimester

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 All day

  • Veterans Day Program presented by the 4th Grade

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • TRIVIA NIGHT

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Confessions for 3S after Mass

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Mrs. Frasher's Birthday

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 All day

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • Report cards go home

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 All day

  • Spirit Wear Day

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 All day

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • BLOOD DRIVE in Meeting Rooms

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • School Dismissal / 1pm

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 All day

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 All day

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

    Friday Nov 24, 2017 All day

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • Mrs. Schoen's Birthday

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 All day

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Confessions for 3G after Mass

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM