TO KNOW, TO LOVE, TO SERVE

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • All day event

School Liturgy

School Liturgy

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5

Mrs. Mullaney'...

Mrs. Mullaney's Birthday

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • All day event

All School Val...

All School Values

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:35 PM - 2:30 PM
6

School Advisor...

School Advisory Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Faculty Meetin...

Faculty Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8
9
10

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11
12
13

Dismissal at 1...

Dismissal at 1pm - PTS Conferences

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • All day event

Student Art Sh...

Student Art Show (4th - 8th)

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
14

ASH WEDNESDAY

ASH WEDNESDAY

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event
15

Dismissal at 1...

Dismissal at 1pm - PTS Conferences

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • All day event

Student Art Sh...

Student Art Show (4th - 8th)

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
16

NO SCHOOL

NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • All day event
17
18
19

NO SCHOOL

NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event
20
21
22

California Kit...

California Kitchen Pizza Night

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 20% of the proceeds go back to the school
23

End of Trimest...

End of Trimester

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • All day event

Spirit Wear Da...

Spirit Wear Day

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • All day event
24
25
26

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
27
28
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 All day

  • School Liturgy

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Mrs. Mullaney's Birthday

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 All day

  • All School Values

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 1:35 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • School Advisory Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Faculty Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Confirmation

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Dismissal at 1pm - PTS Conferences

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 All day

  • Student Art Show (4th - 8th)

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 1:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Dismissal at 1pm - PTS Conferences

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 All day

  • Student Art Show (4th - 8th)

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 1:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • NO SCHOOL

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 All day

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • NO SCHOOL

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • California Kitchen Pizza Night

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 All day

    20% of the proceeds go back to the school

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • End of Trimester

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 All day

  • Spirit Wear Day

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 All day

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM